Our members

Name Position Telephone Email
Norman McLean Chairman, Seafield Member 01292 286400 greenan38@gmail.com
Michael Hitchon Treasurer, Fort Member 01292 619800 Michael.hitchon@tiscali.co.uk
Peter McCall Fort Member 01292 280420 10etayr@gmail.com
Forbes M. Watson Vice Chairman, Seafield Member 01292 265140 / 01292 265033 fmwatson@tiscali.co.uk
Olena Stewart Secretary, Seafield Member 01292 290263 olenastewart@btinternet.com
Sandy Crawford Fort Member 01292 261946 crawfordimages@btinternet.com
Judith Paterson/Hood Fort Member 01292 281765 judihood@hotmail.co.uk
Dympna Gardiner Fort Member 01292 269092  
Eileen Munro Licensing Contact 01292 267035 Eileen.munro@outlook.com
Phil Martin Planning Contact 01292 822364 philjohn52@hotmail.co.uk
Frank Ward Wallacetown Member 01292 267539 frank.ward0@talk21.com
Robert Singer Wallacetown Member 07850214738 robertsinger@rocketmail.com
Liz Martin Seafield Member 01292 822364 missliz59@hotmail.co.uk
Angi Pinkerton Wallacetown Specialist Co-optee 07707805937 angicommunitybuilder@outlook.com
Denise Thomson Wallacetown Co-optee   deneebo1015@gmail.com
Martin Dowey Councillor   Martin.dowey@south-ayrshire.gov.uk
Derek McCabe Councillor   Derek.mccabe@south-ayrshire.gov.uk
Siobhian Brown Councillor   Siobhian.brown@south-ayrshire.gov.uk
Lee Lyons Councillor   Lee.lyons@south-ayrshire.gov.uk
Insp. J Hendrie Police Representatives 01292 664242 James.Hendrie@scotland.PNN.Police.uk
Chris Campbell Link Officer 01292 559412 / 07967 162373 chris.campbell@south-ayrshire.gov.uk
David Petrie Wallacetown member    

 

Copyright © Fort, Seafield and Wallacetown Community Council 2016 – 2018. Web services by Smart Multimedia